by Sarah Pigion

released 28 March 2013 

All songs written by Sarah Pigion. Produced and mixed by Billy Mohler at Groundswell Studios in Los Angeles, CA. Mastered by Nate Wood. 

Sarah Pigion: vocals, piano, fretless guitar, harmonium 
Billy Mohler: drums, bass, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, wurlitzer and addtl. keyboards